Yeah you hear me, shit.

I always have conflicts with my mom, always, not bc I want to or tend to. I really dont want to go through details but I seriously need somewhere to spread out this shit. Im sick of it literally, so tired, Im exhausted.

All I want now is just to be alone, I dont feel like wanna talk to someone, Im not in mood for anything, Ive been crying all day, I deactivated my facebook, screw !

This time, I think about suicide, I had done it once, but I failed. Now I think about it again. You know what today is sucks, I dont even care about my body anymore, how I look, my flabby stomach, my huge thighs, my chubby face, all that shit, I just wanna get away, no I JUST WANNA DIE AND DISAPPEAR FOREVER SH!T. Call me freak, call me insane. I jsst cant take it anymore k ? That too much, way too much, I dont wanna hold it on anymore, this shittie like a giant burden on my chest. Does anyone know ? Anyone cares ?

Obiviously not.

Leave a comment